Looking for an insurance quote? With over 50 years of commercial experience, our qualified professional agents can assist you! Please complete the contact form below. We will respond ASAP!

We offer quotes for new ventures, renewals from 1 unit to Thousands of units. We also offer great rates for Occupational / Accidental.

List of policy types:

  • Carrier / Fleet

  • Hot Shot

  • Bobtail

  • Truck / Trailer

  • Cargo & Liability

  • Physical Damage

  • Occ/Acc

  • General Liability

  • Hazmat

  • And much more!

The quote form must be completed in order to process a quote. Once completed please email to: insurance@haventbs.com

Contact Us
For Insurance Please Contact One Of Our Agents Directly By Phone (715) 254 -1333 or E-mail
      Ryan Schueller                        Nick Krause                          Barb Stuttgen                       Omar Seidler
         ext 111                                 ext 113                                 ext. 114                             ext 112
 ryan.s@haventbs.com            nick.k@haventbs.com                  barb.s@haventbs.com            omar.s@haventbs.com
Se Habla Espanol: Omar Seidler
     
  • Facebook Social Icon

Find us on Facebook

Haven Transportation Business

 

Solutions

Haven TBS

1699 Schofield Ave. Ste. 117

Schofield,WI 54476

Phone 715-254-1333  E-mail contact@haventbs.com